Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stephanie Grayson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Stephanie Grayson

5 out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of marjorie moore

marjorie moore

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bruce Boone

Bruce Boone

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms Grayson and Melissa are very good at assisting you with any situation or questions you may have. They're quick to solve any issues. I would recommend anyone to insure their vehicles and homes with them. They're GREAT In their services to you."
Profile photo of Thomas Pressl

Thomas Pressl

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am customer for 2 years now, Stephanie Grayson provides an excellent service."
Profile photo of Henry M

Henry M

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is always knowledgeable and super helpful."
Profile photo of Cristina Macer

Cristina Macer

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow! She is an incredible State Farm agent and she carries herself with the utmost of professionalism. I can trust her with handling business as well as giving me the best quality of assistance when needed. Five stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Profile photo of Cristina Murphy

Cristina Murphy

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone was nice and my agent took the time to answer all my questions that I had, let's you know that they understand that we have a choice of where to go for insurance and they appreciate us choosing them. Thank U!!!"
Profile photo of Elisabeth Murphy

Elisabeth Murphy

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of gambit

gambit

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Smart and follows up with her clients"
Profile photo of Mr. Hollins

Mr. Hollins

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people skills. Listens and execute exactly what need to be done. Friendly staff."
Profile photo of Lauren Sands

Lauren Sands

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie and her team assisted me with purchasing a whole life policy. Very knowledgeable and patient with all of my questions. Thank you as always you and your team are wonderful."
Profile photo of Mary Williams

Mary Williams

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of the above, I am Soooo Please with the Good quality, Good value, the Professionalism and quick Response (s)"
Profile photo of J the Gway

J the Gway

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have a life insurance policy with State Farm and every time I’ve been in contact with them, they’ve always been helpful, patient and understanding. The office space is nice as well."
Profile photo of Cora Mitchell

Cora Mitchell

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency! Everyone is always so courteous and helpful!"
Profile photo of tallgrl29

tallgrl29

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is great! The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable and always quick to answer any questions I may have."
Profile photo of Kristofer Ceredon

Kristofer Ceredon

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Melissa Yensen was quick to response about an issue that I had with a claim."
Profile photo of Chantay Richmond

Chantay Richmond

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa was very helpful with every question asked! The staff here is absolutely amazing !!!"
Profile photo of Christina Smith

Christina Smith

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called to ask a few questions about both automobile and life insurance and the person who answered the phone was very helpful. She was courteous, professional and seemed to know what she was talking about. In this day and age, it’s hard to find that anymore."
Profile photo of Tiffany Matthews

Tiffany Matthews

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Hydro Pros

Hydro Pros

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of caleb pawlicki

caleb pawlicki

June 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Stephanie worked to get my insurance transferred from a different state. She also got me the discounts that came from PA and made sure I was safe on the road. Thank you Stephanie. I will be glad to share your name with other drivers!"
Profile photo of Eri M

Eri M

February 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been a member of Stephanie Grayson for 2 years now. It has been fantastic Melanie is awesome at helping you out."
Profile photo of Darmailya Boone

Darmailya Boone

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"they do a great job. got me some insurance when i thought no one could."
Profile photo of Kindzell Brown

Kindzell Brown

March 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very detailed information about your needs and helpful with whatever is possible great business to work with ya whoooo😆😆😆😀😆"
Profile photo of Brent Gray

Brent Gray

January 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love coming here...wonderful people!"
Profile photo of Amy Ziegler

Amy Ziegler

January 13, 2019

5  out of  5