Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Hanke

John Hanke

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Hanke
"Top tier service!!! Had a problem and was helped from start to finish!!!"
Profile photo of James Saxon

James Saxon

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Saxon
"This State Farm Office has been the best office I have ever dealt with. The staff is caring, attentive, and responds promptly. Every interaction I have had was positive, and anything I needed was always taken care of. The staff is highly knowledgeable and actually informs you on what is best for you, not what is best for them. If you want an Insurance company that is thorough and cares about you and not your money, this is the office to choose! I wish the other offices had the same passion and commitment to their customers, life would be so much better. I can’t applaud Melissa Yensen enough, at times I thought I was a bother, but she was always professional and swift, and met every need I had. I truly appreciate her service and positive attitude."
Profile photo of toni anthony

toni anthony

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by toni anthony
"This agency is awesome!! Every time I call Melissa handles the situation with ease and has great customer service. Thank you again for handling our homeowners and auto policy’s."
Profile photo of Marjorie Moore

Marjorie Moore

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marjorie Moore
"I had Stephanie as my agent 2 years ago at the start of covid and I moved to NC and it took them so long to get her NC license validated. Now it is and I am changing back to someone to whom I fully trust, who will not play around with my policy and respects me and is truly on my side."
Profile photo of Bruce Boone

Bruce Boone

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Boone
"Ms Grayson and Melissa are very good at assisting you with any situation or questions you may have. They're quick to solve any issues. I would recommend anyone to insure their vehicles and homes with them. They're GREAT In their services to you."
Profile photo of Thomas Pressl

Thomas Pressl

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Pressl
"I am customer for 2 years now, Stephanie Grayson provides an excellent service."
Profile photo of Henry M

Henry M

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Henry M
"Everyone in the office is always knowledgeable and super helpful."
Profile photo of Cristina Macer

Cristina Macer

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Macer
"Wow! She is an incredible State Farm agent and she carries herself with the utmost of professionalism. I can trust her with handling business as well as giving me the best quality of assistance when needed. Five stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Profile photo of Cristina Murphy

Cristina Murphy

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Murphy
"Everyone was nice and my agent took the time to answer all my questions that I had, let's you know that they understand that we have a choice of where to go for insurance and they appreciate us choosing them. Thank U!!!"
Profile photo of Elisabeth Murphy

Elisabeth Murphy

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elisabeth Murphy
"I highly recommend Stehanie Grayson for any and all of your insurance needs. She does phenomenal work. She's been my agent for over 20 years now. Makes me feel like lm part of the family Not just a client. You will be in good hands with her as your agent!!!!! Thank you for everything you do. 💫💫💫💫💫💫 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Profile photo of gambit

gambit

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by gambit
"Smart and follows up with her clients"
Profile photo of Mr. Hollins1

Mr. Hollins1

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mr. Hollins1
"Great people skills. Listens and execute exactly what need to be done. Friendly staff."
Profile photo of Lauren Sands

Lauren Sands

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Sands
"Stephanie and her team assisted me with purchasing a whole life policy. Very knowledgeable and patient with all of my questions. Thank you as always you and your team are wonderful."
Profile photo of Mary Williams

Mary Williams

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Williams
"All of the above, I am Soooo Please with the Good quality, Good value, the Professionalism and quick Response (s)"
Profile photo of J the Gway

J the Gway

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J the Gway
"I have a life insurance policy with State Farm and every time I’ve been in contact with them, they’ve always been helpful, patient and understanding. The office space is nice as well."
Profile photo of tallgrl29

tallgrl29

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by tallgrl29
"This office is great! The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable and always quick to answer any questions I may have."
Profile photo of Kristofer Ceredon

Kristofer Ceredon

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristofer Ceredon
"Ms. Melissa Yensen was quick to response about an issue that I had with a claim."
Profile photo of Chantay Richmond

Chantay Richmond

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chantay Richmond
"Melissa was very helpful with every question asked! The staff here is absolutely amazing !!!"
Profile photo of Christina Smith

Christina Smith

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Smith
"I called to ask a few questions about both automobile and life insurance and the person who answered the phone was very helpful. She was courteous, professional and seemed to know what she was talking about. In this day and age, it’s hard to find that anymore."
Profile photo of Tiffany Matthews

Tiffany Matthews

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Matthews
"Stephanie's Grayson office is the epitome of EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICES! I was in the office after reaching out to discuss my insurance needs. What a pleasant atmosphere very inviting and full of positive energy. The staff was inviting and adhering to COVID guidelines. Hand sanitizer, face masks, and practicing social distance. It was a great experience which can be overwhelming. Very efficient and fast while still being customer friendly and very PROFESSIONAL. I felt that I was interacting with an old friend. The Agent's at this office are not only Phenomenal but multilingual. Please for all insurance needs and others financial needs be due yourself a great service's and seek out the agency. Do you know she personally came out and briefly introduced herself and thanked me for my business? Certainly appreciate the appreciation. The epitome of SUPERB CUSTOMER SERVICE AND PROFESSIONALISM. WAY TO GO LADIES!!"
Profile photo of Hydro Pros

Hydro Pros

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Hydro Pros
"What a professional, valuable jewel. extremely responsive, and very pleasant to interact with. I look forward to do business with The Grayson's State Farm Agency. If you looking for professionalism, great positive energy, and COVID cleaned offices. Look no further."
Profile photo of caleb pawlicki

caleb pawlicki

June 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by caleb pawlicki
"Stephanie worked to get my insurance transferred from a different state. She also got me the discounts that came from PA and made sure I was safe on the road. Thank you Stephanie. I will be glad to share your name with other drivers!"
Profile photo of Eri M

Eri M

February 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Eri M
"Been a member of Stephanie Grayson for 2 years now. It has been fantastic Melanie is awesome at helping you out."
Profile photo of Darmailya Boone

Darmailya Boone

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Darmailya Boone
"they do a great job. got me some insurance when i thought no one could."
Profile photo of Kindzell Brown

Kindzell Brown

March 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kindzell Brown
"Very detailed information about your needs and helpful with whatever is possible great business to work with ya whoooo😆😆😆😀😆"